Tarps - Shade Screens
  Home » Tarps » Silver Tarps » e Side Tarp Winter Bundle Special For 10x10 KENNEL » Reviews    0 Items  $0.00
Browse Our Products
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
e Side Tarp Winter Bundle Special  For 10x10 KENNEL
The kit is a bargain. With being in colorado - strong winds, ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English Espanol
We're Happy To Help!
Get Help By Phone
Get Help By Email
100% Secure Ordering

 

Pay With PayPal

 

Shade'n Things, Kennels Equipment & Supplies, Topeka, KS

 

Secure Online Payments

e Side Tarp Winter Bundle Special For 10x10 KENNEL
[bl2]

$51.28
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Becky Murray Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2020
Thank you for the excellent quality and the quick service of delivery. Our dogs really needed some w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roxanne Moody Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2019
We have 2 large breed puppies who have to spend some time in the kennel when we are gone. We hated t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Debra Peacock Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2019
Great product. Went up quickly with no problems. No damage because it was packed well. Very satisfie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tina Banks Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2019
The winter kit for the 10x10 I ordered was great quality. However if you are using it for puppies th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melody Loatman Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019
Love it! Sadie can still see out and stay warm at the same time. We had some 60mph winds and still i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Omar Aljanabi Date Added: Monday 27 November, 2017
Simply, it's the best , these traps are high quality and easy to set up. We are so happy with this p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melanie Robison Date Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
Extremely wonderful service. I called and spoke with the owner and he helped me figure out exactly w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CORRINE GOMEZ Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
I just love the clear tarp....perfect for my baby...and pretty fancy!!! Thanks Corrine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kevin Derynck Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015
Rec'd my Winter bundle kit today very pleased. Prompt service and all as promised fits perfectly and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cynthia Bischak Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2012
The kit is a bargain. With being in colorado - strong winds, sun and snow, my dog should be snug as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back

Write Review

Add to Cart